5.0
85 Reviews
5
96% (82)
4
4% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (85 of 85 responses)
By kerry c.
NM
Miller makes you a smooth operator
September 1, 2020
Miller makes some really nice stuff it may cost 10 cents more but you get that back in ease of operation and professional results. Yeah, I'd buy Miller again.
ProsIt's idiot proof. Portable power welder makes me look professional at something for a change. lol
ConsI can't make welds that are weak and look like fireworks any more
By Jack
South Carolina
Loved the site and incredibly fast shipping
March 25, 2020
I'm very pleased with my purchase and with how great this companies offers, I highly recommend using Cyberweld to anyone in the field or looking just for house hold projects!
By Eddie M.
Selma, Al.
The 215 Multiprocessor welding machine
March 6, 2020
It's a good potable machine so far all I have done with it is stick weld but I plan to get the Tig attachment to go with it.
By Paul
Congers NY
Great product good price
February 15, 2020
Great product good price and had it in 1 day
By Mike R.
Inman SC
Miller 215
February 9, 2020
You really can't go wrong with any Miller products. I have been welding now for almost 30 years and for an all in one machine this is it. I do a bunch of welding on my farm and automotive hobby fabrication stuff. Hands down one of the best machines I own. I have used just about every machine out there in my many years of welding. Miller is always the best. Thanks guys for the great products!!!
By BronxBoy
Bronx NY
Best I've had!
January 2, 2020
Great machine. Makes welding much easier.
By Adam
Amarillo Texas
Great Welder
September 3, 2019
Very convenient, plenty of power stick or mig even on 120 v. Flawless wire feed for mig. Haven't used Tig set up yet, but sure it will be flawless as well..
ProsDual voltage Will accept large spool User settings are easy to use
By Skip
Ash Grove, Mo.
Multimatic 215
July 25, 2019
Only had it a week but I love it. Welded my carry all for my motorcycle with it. I had to change the hitch on the carry all since it use to fit my old bike. Good clean welds.
ProsEasy setup easy read outs !
ConsWish it had a longer cord !
By Andrew
PRK (People's Republic of Kalifornia)
Works as advertised
May 8, 2019
So far I've used this on MIG (.035 wire and C25) and stick. I have a separate TIG welder for AC/DC tig, so I don't plan on using this for TIG. The MIG welds using the auto-settings were pretty close to perfect, I just tweaked the wire feed and voltage a little bit. I've welded from 1/8" to 1/4", no strain. I've never stick welded before, but I had to weld some AR500 plate together, a 3" circle inside a 3 1/4" hole, so a gap of 1/8 all the way around. Using 1/8" 7018 rod, it worked pretty well. I had the rod stick a few times, but that was clearly operator error. I then pulled out some 1/4" and 3/16" scrap, and practiced with 6013 rod. It was much easier to light and run a bead. It is lower strength than 7018, but for mild steel, it is easy and perfectly strong.
By Ryan
Ohio
Great welder
May 4, 2019
I have used this welder for various projects and tasks on a farm. Have nothing bad to say about it. Easy to hold an arc. Plenty of power. Mig or stick welding anything from 16 ga sheet metal to 3/8 plate. Do not have the tig kit yet so can't comment there.
ProsEasy set up Good power Versatile
By Fidel G.
Battle Creek
Loved it
April 26, 2019
Everything I expected. Great machine and nice helmet
By Lyle
Charlottesville, VA
Seems to be a great machine!
April 24, 2019
So far, so good. I've only used this twice so far but it did what it was supposed to...and easily!
By Matthew
Felicity, Ohio
Thoroughly Impressed so far!
October 28, 2018
Went back and forth looking at just about everything, ended up coming back to this every time. Just ordered this welder late night Tuesday was welding with it Saturday! So far I'm thoroughly impressed with this machine and the quality of welds it will produce. Haven't ordered my tig setup but welding with MiG and stick it has been flawless. Tried the auto set it is pretty decent, for someone starting out it definitely gets you in the ballpark for different material but I switched to manual to tune to my liking. Can't wait to see how it does with tig! Thanks Cyberweld!
ProsWelds great, holds a nice stable arc. Easy to adjust and switch between the different functions. Needed a new machine for my shop at home for small fabrication jobs and general repairs on equipment and auto this fit the bill great!
By Carlos D.
Ivyland, PA
Great Service
October 18, 2018
Good price, fast service.
ProsVery easy to order.
ConsNone
By Michael
San Jose
Miller 215
October 18, 2018
Great welder
By Tim O.
CA
Perfect Machine and Perfect service.
October 15, 2018
Machine is perfect for the work I do. Mostly hobby and some side jobs. Set it all up and should be working on projects this week. Welder was shipped super fast. From placing the order to the time it arrived was less than a week. Great customer service, pleasure to deal with.
ProsEasy to set up, easy to use.
ConsNone.
By Charles M.
Lapeer, Michigan
Amazing customer service
October 15, 2018
It shipped out fast and was at my house before I knew it. Its an amazing machine and with the rebate its at a price you can't pass up. This company is outstanding with their customer service, they went above and beyond and it saved me time and money. Special thanks to Roxie!
By Mike
Virginia
Great machine and excellent service
October 12, 2018
Millers rebate pushed me over the edge to purchase a 215. I'm a small time custom furniture builder, using metal and wood. I made the jump from a flux 90a mig welder from HF, and it was worth every single penny and then some. I will also add that Cyberwelds customer service was excellent.
ProsVersatility
By Joe
Dallas, Tx
Works right out of the box.
October 3, 2018
Hooked up the 75/25. Put a roll of blue demon dual shield in. Attached gun. Set autoset to correct metal size. Ran perfect bead. Machine is right on the money.
By Scott
Austin, TX
Meets the approval of a pro welder
September 30, 2018
Bought this on the recommendation of a pro welder. When it came in, I took it to him for some play time. He was impressed with the power of the machine. He said it rivaled his big shop model and kept saying he couldn't believe the welding power coming in the smaller package of the 215. I am a beginning welder and have really enjoyed welding on the Miller 215. I have only used the stick and flux cored mig. I have to purchase the shielding gas to try out TIG. I can say that 110 v does a good job, but 220 v makes the machine shine. I purchased the spool gun, but have not had a chance to see how the machine handles aluminum.
ProsSmall footprint, light weight thanks to inverter, offers 3 different modes of welding.
ConsNone so far
By Jerry
New york
Great product
September 24, 2018
Shipped fast well protected, will get a lot of use
By Munchman
Ohio
The Last Welder You'll Buy
September 10, 2018
I'm a Handy Man, and need to have the versatility to weld most common metals. This baby is super versatile without taking up much space. It's a really nice welder. Top Quality, user friendly, a real professional piece of equipment. I've not had this for long, but I've already ran a lot of wire, both flux core and MIG, through it with no complaints.
By Lee
Massachusetts
Great upgrade
September 2, 2018
Very nice multi process welder. If you are in the market for a 220v welder this is not going to disappoint. I originally wanted the 211 but with a sale and a rebate from Miller the 215 fell into my budget allowing me to grab it and run. I upgraded from a Lincoln 140 and I will tell you even on the 110v feed this out performs the old welder in every way. Plug into 220 and anything I come up with around the shop or at home this welder tackles with ease. The best part is the dc tig option with this welder. It is allowing me to hone my tig process skill without investing in a tig machine right away. Although you cannot tig aluminum with this option it still allows me to learn and hone skills on steel so most will translate to aluminum later. In short this is a great machine and you will not be disappointed. Cyberweld was great to deal with and super fast shipping. I have already returned with more business to them and all future business will be done with cyberweld
By Todd
Asheville, NC
Great little machine
July 26, 2018
Only used for smaw so far but runs a 3/32 6010 just fine. Looking forward to the other processes.
By Joepsg
San Luis Obispo, California
Fantastic welder!
July 25, 2018
I decided to buy this multi process welder because I want the option to weld with stick, mig, and tig. Bummed I can't tig aluminum but I knew that before purchase. The gas regulator that comes in the package is only for argon/CO2. If you want straight CO2 then add that regulator to your order. Not only did I receive the standard 2 lb 0.030 solid wire, I was also sent a complimentary 0.035 flux core 2lb roll which was nice. The electronic interface is highly user friendly. I also like the dials to make my own adjustments. Wish the manual provided more info on the gas setup but that's what the internet is for. Happy new Miller owner. Highly recommend this unit.
By Jeff
jeffball@ymail.com
Nice
July 8, 2018
Burns 3/32 7018 smooth and settings are very close to how I weld. Solid .035 c25 welds very smooth on just about any metal thickness. Overall I am very happy with this machine. I have yet to use tig setup.
By Brian
Lexington, SC
Very impressed
June 28, 2018
I received the welder quicker than I anticipated. The packaging was very good to prevent any damage. Over all the whole setup was top of the line in that there was a place to store the adapter that isn't being used, panels are heavy duty, as well as the reference guide inside. I really liked the easy to read panel on the front.
By Ronald
IN
Impressive
June 15, 2018
Both service and product was impressive. Would have definitely did it again
By Dennis G.
Pennsylvania
Outstanding welder
May 13, 2018
I am a self and Youtube taught welder. Welding is like trying to learn how to play an instrument, study and practice is required. I learned on a walmart welder then moved up to a Hobart 140 which I thought was a pretty good machine. Little did I know, it was the difference between a chevy and a Lexus. This machine is awesome. Just set it and start welding. Kind of glad I didn't have this machine to begin with due to the fact that I would not have learned how to correct problems. This machine is damn near idiot proof. Welds are impressive right from the start. I did a lot of research before buying this one and I am glad I chose this machine. Not to mention the fact that you can do about anything with it. Cyber weld is excellent and will be back for the miller 150 spoolgun
Prosease of use and multi process
Consnone that I have found
By tom
Utah
Millermatic 215
May 11, 2018
Fast shipping great place to buy.
By N R.
Austin, TX
Great product
May 1, 2018
I love this machine it's foolproof. I also like the secret menu where you can dial in your settings differently than the factory settings. It is lightweight and you can tell it is well-made. It shipped fast with no hassles. I highly recommend it if you use more than one process.
By Russell
Johnsonville Ny
Great machine
April 29, 2018
Superb equipment easy to use highly recommend .
ProsAll pros .
ConsNone .
By Ed S.
Elgin, Illinois
Awesome Welding Machine
April 28, 2018
This welder is fantastic! I have run it on both 120V and 240V input power, and it welds amazingly well on both current inputs. I have not had a chance to try stick welding with it yet, but I'm sure that it will do equally well with stick electrodes. Cyberweld once again comes through with awesome customer service. Welder arrived in perfect condition, along with a full tank of shielding gas. After a little bit of set-up time, I was laying down some amazing beads. Buy this welder: you will not regret your decision!
ProsThe auto-set feature takes the guess work out of voltage and wire feed speed settings. Enter your wire size and material thickness, and the welder basically sets itself up. However, you can also set your own parameters if you choose to do so. The best of both worlds!
ConsNone that I've found so far!
By Thomas
wright.thomas28@yahoo.com
KISS
April 27, 2018
Keep it simple stupid. This is a very easy machine to use and setup. With little to no welding experience I was welding stick the day I got it and mig later that week. Great buy and free shipping
By Ryan
Yucaipa, CA
Setup and go!
April 24, 2018
This is an upgrade for me from a Miller 135 wire feeder, and a Thunderbolt 220 stick welder. Right out of the box, it's simple. The display is easy to use, and it's a typical Miller machine. Takes out all the guesswork of settings, gases, etc.
By Bob
Michigan City , Indiana
Great product
April 22, 2018
Price and shipping was great. Does what it says it will
By Kodo
USA
Good box, cheap accessories
April 14, 2018
Have only had this a short period of time. I've used it do MIG steel with the supplied gun and aluminum with the Spoolmate 150. It runs great off 120v. Burned 030 ER70S. Much better than the Multimatic 200 on 120v. The arc feels hot and steady with a better duty cycle. Haven't tried the Spoolmate on 120v yet. Autoset works pretty good. The MIG gun is small and flimsy feeling. TIG would be nice if it came with HF start and pulse control. But I don't really do field TIG so meh. I haven't used this for SMAW yet. I will probably buy 25/50mm DINSE adapters($8 here on cyberweld) so I can use my better stinger and ground leads. Really wish they just threw in slightly longer leads. Definitely a good machine for light repair/fab work in the field. Something you can easily drag out to a site and make money with. Sucks you can't simply spend an extra $150 to get an upgraded gun. Rather you have to get a $280 M25 gun, and you're still stuck with the $130 cheapo M100. Actually ditto for all the attachments. Just keep all that junk and sell the core machine for $200 less. Anyways yeah, still giving it 4 stars. Taking 1 star off for the junk attachments. Did I mention those at all?
ProsSteady, hot arc on 120v Autoset is very good Better duty cycle and arc than Multimatic 200 SpoolMate 150 welds 1/8 6010 like a boss Simple interface Easy transport Uses common Miller tips
ConsMIG gun feels very cheap overall Tiny DINSE plugins Cheap ground clamp All leads are very short Internal MIG plug should be a right angle TIG features lacking TIG package quite pricy Bundled with cheap accessories, no option to omit
By Scott
Central Texas
Amazing Machine - Does Everything Well
April 12, 2018
Been using this nonstop since we got it. Have done 110v mig, 220v mig and 220v stick with both 70XX and 60XX and it has performed flawlessly. This is a ridiculously easy machine to set up and use. Never seen anything like it. Didn't think I would appreciate the on-demand fan as much as I do. Duty cycle is better than advertised. Yes it is more expensive than some others. Buy once, cry once! This is an amazing machine that drips with quality. Three years from now you will be happily welding with this machine instead of cursing the POS you saved money on.
ProsOn-demand fan Excellent programming puts you in proper range every time Very high quality Small size - light weight Better duty cycle than advertised Dual voltage - easy on generators Really surprisingly good 110v performance
ConsPricey but you will be really glad you spent the extra cash.
By Rodbuilder
IL
This blue machine doesn't disappoint!
April 11, 2018
A very well built machine that minimizes setup time and is a high quality machine. Simple change from mig to tig and both work beautifully. I couldn't be happier with this multi-process machine. Great documentation as usual. Just study the wire feed mechanism as an example of engineering and execution excellence -- this machine rocks!
By Thomas
Virginia
WHAT A DIFFERENCE!
April 4, 2018
Right out of the box and WOW! what a bead. If I knew about this unit five years ago i could of avoided a lot of headaches.
By Roberts1715
NEBRASKA
Great product, good price!
March 16, 2018
My 17 year old son wanted this welder because his instructor at the community college where he is taking welding as part of a career academy program recommended it. He has used it several times and loves it. He tells us welding is more of a hobby than a career path as he plans to be an Electrical Engineer, but he has done a lot of research and will qualify for a job at a local factory when he completes his program.
By Ron
West Bloomfield, Michigan
Excellent arc characteristics; both mig and tig...
March 11, 2018
Most user-friendly multi-process welder out there... Miller set the price point relative to Esab & Lincoln to deliver the best value... I just wish all manufacturers in this class would figure out a way to add an AC Tig feature for aluminum - even if extra capacitors & electronics add some weight to the machines...
ProsIdiot proof arc quality - true grab-n-go fabrication... best bang for the buck, extreme ease of use will make sure the machine never sits idle in a corner...
ConsIt would be nice if there was a sub-menu that you could go to and independently adjust slope, pre-flow, & post-flow like you can on the Esab Rebel machines... Although I guess from a practical perspective those parameters are rarely fiddled-with bells and whistles anyway...
By Don
Portland, Oregon
Great Welder & Best Price
February 14, 2018
I love this 215! The best deal as usual is here at Cyberweld.
ProsEasy to use. Perfect weld every time.
ConsThe machine is too gorgeous! I may wind up waxing it like my truck.
By Scott
Leesburg, VA
Great product!
January 29, 2018
Machine does a great job and easy to use, would definitely buy again.
By Jared
MI
Miller Excellence
January 23, 2018
Purchased this unit after extensive research and prior experience with the 211 and 252 at work. Great, versatile, unit!
By Mark S.
Odessa, Tx
Mulitamatic 215
January 20, 2018
Excellent welding machine. It is built sturdy and looks good too. Used Stick with 5/32 6011 and it handled it with power to spare. Used flux core .030 and .035 wire and it worked great. No feed problems and easy set up. One thing I noticed was that how I weld, the mig auto settings were too hot. I think this machine could weld 1/2 inch steel. I think this welder will last a long time. I am getting Argon to try the Tig and some 25% CO2 to Mig with, but I am sure it will work great. I would highly recommend this welding machine.
ProsWell built Light weight Great customer service Easy to weld with Easy to change from Mig to Tig to Stick Easy to use digital control panel Tells you if your leads are not connected right 110 volt or 220 volt Infinite voltage and wire speed controls
ConsStick leads could have been 5 ft longer Auto settings on Mig are a little hot
By Mark
Charleston, WV
Miller 215 Auto Process Welder
January 18, 2018
Great Price, Great Customer Service!!!
By J l.
Beaumont, Texas
Great welder at a great price fast free shipping
January 18, 2018
I received my welder well package, service was great. I will do business again. Thank you Cyberweld.
By Tyler
Branford ct
Awesome
January 18, 2018
Couldn't be happier works great and was a great price
ProsFast shipping and welder works great
By Clif
GA
Great machine
January 10, 2018
Very happy with this machine. No problems with duty cycle and fan does not run very much.
By Tim
Pittsburgh
Awesome welder
January 2, 2018
Everything was shipped on time and no damage. Welder works great
By Leo
Los Angeles
Love the Miller Multimatic 215
December 22, 2017
I honestly recommend this welder over any other multiprocess welder. I'm loving it. This welder makes it easy to teach a newbie. Great for any project.
ProsMulti Process capability Can hook up 2 separate tanks Ease of use Lightweight
ConsNo AC Tig
By Javier M.
North Hollywood CA
Small but mighty machine.
December 17, 2017
For the size the Miller 215 puts out a punch. I have a large project welding 1/4 inch steel plate. I was planning on Mig welding but once I used the stick welding option it made it so simple and the beads and weld penetration was solid. I cut some sample welds and the penetration was incredible. Also the auto set function made changing thickness a breeze. No having to look up setting and adjusting the machine. Thanks Miller for a great product. Thanks for the rebate also.
ProsPowerful, compact, light, multipurpose welder. Easy to use great for the beginners.
ConsWish the Mig was a couple feet longer.
By Aaron
Florida
Amazing Machine!
December 12, 2017
Item was delivered quickly and in good packaging. Works great right out of the box. As a new welder, the included instructions were extremely helpful.
ProsExcellent quality Ease of use Great shipping and handling Included accessories
ConsNone
By Brian
Knoxville
Awesome
November 30, 2017
What else can I say. Went from a Hobart 140 (which I loved) to this machine. Out of the box I calibrated the wire speed on the auto-set which was about 2" off. The settings have been very close to perfect. I'm very happy and with the $200 rebate and $250 helmet the deal is second to none!
ProsClean layout, light, fast, multi voltage inputs, dual gas ports
Cons? Yet to find
By Daddy M.
Athens, Ga
Great do it all welder!
November 22, 2017
I'm a retired industrial mechanic and was looking for a good welder for my home shop. I like the option to use which ever process I choose and 110 or 220 volt, and only have to have one unit. Most likely won't use the tig option but it's there if I want it. I've only had it a week so haven't used it but for a trial run. I was not let down! It was so easy to set up and smooth operating. I also bought the 150 amp spool gun but still need to get my argon to use it.
ProsEasy to set up and use Multi voltage plug Multi process
ConsPricey for the average home shop Does not come with .035 tips Does not come with sample flux core wire.
By Skull
Des Moines, Iowa
Awesome
November 12, 2017
Only stick and mig so far. Easy to set up and use. Makes nice beads can't complain. And it takes up so little space.
ProsEasy to set. Small size. Tig, mig, stick, aluminum spool gun that can weld 200 amps for $2100! Sold! $400 rebate
ConsWaiting on $400 rebate.
By Matthew
Oklahoma City
awesome welder
November 3, 2017
I have been needing a welder for fab work on cars and trucks for a while now. Saw this badboy here and decided after lots of reading on it to go ahead and purchase it. So far it has done everything I have needed it to. have welded up to 1/4 plate plate with ease. I have not been able to do any 3/8 plate yet to see how it handles it (the max it is rated at for a single pass) but I will be soon hopefully. I have done a few dom tubes of .250 wall and had no problem with getting enough heat and penetration. duty cycle has been fine so far. I have not reached the max time on anything I have done so far. all in all it has been a great welder so far so if you are on the fence about buying it I would say you can buy with confidence on it being a good machine that can do just about anything you really need to be able to do. obviously there are always exceptions to things but I would think for 90% of most people who do fab work or repair or anything like that at home in the garage this machine is more than enough to get the job done. hopefully this helps someone out on trying to decide on a welder as I know there are tons of options out there.
Prossmall and light weight. great price lots of power for it's small size
Conswould be nice if the mig gun cable was 15 ft long instead of 10ft but so far it's not been a problem welding inside and around cars
By Brian
Indiana
Awesome welder
October 30, 2017
I just got this and used most of the starter wire spool just playing with it. I really like this welder, the autoset makes everything so easy to get going.
ProsOptional TIG kit, which I purchased but haven't used yet. Dual gas solenoids.
ConsNone so far.
By Steve
Preston, Idaho
great machine
October 30, 2017
Arrived quickly, no parts missing, works like a champ
By Drew
Lima,oh
Awesome welder
October 26, 2017
Can't beat a blue machine!
By Carl
Baltimore md
Love it
October 20, 2017
Honestly I don't have any complaints about this machine very easy to use. It almost makes welding idiot proof
By Scott
NC
Miller Multimatic 215
September 21, 2017
Love this machine. It welds so easy and is very versatile. Love the dual power input feature. It is so light weight and portable. All metal construction is always good and made in the USA. Cyberweld is great to work with and ships out very fast. There customer service is also great and answer email in a very reasonable time frame. True customer service is rare these days.
By Matt
Georgia
This welder is awesome
September 7, 2017
Cyberweld was awesome, great price and service. This Multimatic is utterly amazing. The quality of welds are outstanding. I love the auto settings, it makes it much easier to setup.
By Miguel D.
Downey California
Awesome
March 28, 2017
So far I haven't been able to hookup any gas to my unit just flux. However, this machine is made solid! I had an Eastwood welder before and this miller blows it out of the water. I know it's pricey but you get what you paid for and great welds!
By Lloyd
Palmyra, WI
Great welder
March 14, 2017
I got this welder to do stuff around the garage either repairs or fabricating. Works great and is easy to use with autoset.
ProsFlexibility of this machine to do multi process and 120 or 220 volts
By Devin
Oconomowoc, WI
Very Happy
March 12, 2017
I am not a welder by trade, but I do a fair share of welding both for work and in my free time and I am very pleased with the performance of my new welder. It is nice and compact but plenty of power for what I need and very simple to use. We will see how it holds up over time with all the fancy features.
ProsEasy to use, welds very nice, good power
ConsNot a con, but I am always skeptical of electrical components and with the led display and button setup I hope it lasts.
By Dave
Green Bay WI
Works great
March 11, 2017
The auto set feature really works nice and helps avoid the guess work of getting the perfect setting. Love the versatility of 110 and 220. Have not tried the TIG feature yet, but am looking forward to it.
By Joe A.
Tucson
Outstanding!
March 10, 2017
Outstanding welder, I live on acerage and have horses and livestock. I also do wrought iron and ornamental welding on the side. Also repairing what ever anyone wants to bring me, from cars to heavy duty trailers. This welder really is the jack of all trades. The multi-voltage and versatility in unbeatable. It will handle the big stuff down to the littlest of jobs. The light weight makes it easy to go from the shop, out to the corrals, or pack it up in my truck and take care of business else where. When I talk about its weld characteristics I can't say enough. The welds this unit produces are incredibly smooth and effortless. I've have always liked a welder that can push the wire smooth and consistent in any crazy position you find your self. I cannot say enough about this welder. If you are looking for the one that does it all, well look no further fella you found him.
ProsEverything!
ConsI can't even put "price" because you get what you pay for. Worth every penny!
By BManker
Texas
CyberWeld made it work
March 10, 2017
I really like the Miller 215 welder! The welder was on factory back order and it delayed the mail-in rebate submission. The Miller rebate system has flaws but CyberWeld took it on themselves to honor the rebate. I trust Miller will now make it right for CyberWeld.
By Ariel
Los Angeles, CA
awesome
March 10, 2017
excellent welder. works very well in mig and tig for the size and capacity of the welder. The duty cycle is a bit low but this wasn't designed as a heavy duty production welder. It is very portable. Highly recommended
ConsDuty cycle is low
By Cesar
La Grange Highlands, IL
No Regrets
February 21, 2017
I purchased the Multi-215 in October of 2016 and have used the MiG in both voltages and stick welded in 240 with my portable generator. I've been using oxy/acetyl for years in an old tombstone Lincoln, this baby is SOO awesome. I keep looking for things to repair :)
ProsEasy to set-up. Right from the start your welds look professional.
By Jairo F.
California
The weldermatic
January 19, 2017
I just purchased this little machine and I am no welder at all but with this machine I feel like I've always been one. Plugged it in put material width saw a few videos on youtube and bam I'm welding some beautiful beads and with both stick or MIG best little machine ever now I'm showing my eighteen year how to weld thank you miller Tig welding next man I can't wait
ProsEasy to use no experience needed
ConsNone
By Topdog
RI
Does it all
January 15, 2017
This is a great welder. If you're a beginner or a pro.
By John R.
Parkesburg Pennsylvania
Great product
January 13, 2017
Great product.
ProsHigh quality, easy set up, and easy to use
ConsComplicated mail in rebate
By freddy
los angeles, california
Great welder
January 9, 2017
I purchased this welder to replace my Lincoln flux core welder. I have never mig welded before and it was super easy to setup and within minutes I was laying down nice clean beads. delivery was fast and on time from fedex packaging was great nothing broken or missing everything was nicely organized. the machine itself is very light and easy to carry. this machine can take up to 10lb spools of wire which is way cheaper than 2lb spools. great machine and a great price.
By Bill S.
Oak Ridge Tennessee
Hey, its a Miller
January 7, 2017
Would be nice to see an AC/DC version, would be glad to pay more.
ProsExcellent control, easy read like all miller products.
ConsNone
By Colby C.
Ohio
Miller 215
December 31, 2016
Have only been able to make a few passes but as with any Miller product I expect only the best. I want to comment on Cyberwelds service. The welder showed up without the mig gun and wire. I called Cyberweld and without hesitation they sent the missing gun and it showed in 2 days. Thanks for the great service after the sale!
By Peter L.
California
Multiprocess
December 1, 2016
Great and Handy welder.. does what it says and more.
ProsPortability, multiprocess features make a great unit for most jobs.
ConsNone
By Brad C.
Az
Nice Welder!!
November 27, 2016
Using it for the first time and WOW! Welds fantastic and very easy to use. Should have bought this a long time ago.
By Jeff
Randleman, NC
Miller Multimatic 215
November 24, 2016
Have only used the MIG option so far but am very pleased with this welder. Excellent quality and good price.
ProsIs really 4 machines in one. Dual voltage with easy changeover. Very portable at 38 pounds, much easier to carry than the welder I had borrowed from a friend.
By Derek B.
California
great machine
November 22, 2016
I've used mild mig with 230/120v power phenomenal machine. Just ordered torch and pedal so we'll see how that runs. Super clean, easy to use smooth running unit. I'm very pleased thus far.
By Ivan G.
denver, Colorado
miller never lets me down
November 10, 2016
this welder has been great especially with the multi function. I can go from stick to mig in just a few seconds.
Prosworks with 115v too
Consnone
By Tom F.
Rutland, Vermont
Wow
November 4, 2016
Miller knocked it out of the park with this multi-process welder. I started with an inexpensive Mig welder a few years ago, and I replaced all my equipment this year, what an upgrade. So easy to use, and extreme easy to train people with limited experience.
By Eric
Sartell, MN
Great
October 13, 2016
Great little multipurpose welder. Very convenient to use.

Page 1 of 1